Re-connect with an Expert

You may call any expert that you have previously spoken with! This is useful if you prefer speaking with a specific expert that you enjoyed interacting with or has a better knowledge of your issue.

Your Membership includes unlimited help, so feel free to call as many times as you want & get all the help you need.

Any experts from your call history will appear at the top of your Dashboard if they’re online.

Steps to Reconnect with an Expert

  • Open your Dashboard
  • Click on the photo of the Expert that you spoke with
  • Press 'Call Me Now'

Are you not seeing the Expert's photo? This happens in case the Expert is offline or on a call with another customer.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request